Welcome to visit the manufacturers of modified engineering plastics!

Telephone

135 9800 3096

What are the product characteristics of PVC injection molding particles

Time:2020-01-06      Author:admin      Popularity:33

Many people don't know about PVC injection particles. They know this kind of products when they read the instructions of some products. But do not understand the PVC injection particles, the following small series for you to introduce the product characteristics of PVC injection particles.

  General performance

  The appearance of PVC injection particles is opaque and ivory colored. The products can be colored and have high gloss. The relative density of ABS is about 1.05, and the water absorption is low. ABS has good adhesion with other materials and is easy to be printed, coated and plated. The oxygen index of PVC particles is 18-20, which is a flammable polymer. The flame is yellow, with black smoke and a special odor.

  mechanical property

  PVC particles have excellent mechanical properties, excellent impact strength and can be used at very low temperature; PVC particles have excellent wear resistance, good dimensional stability, and oil resistance, which can be used for bearings under medium load and speed. The creep resistance of PVC particles is larger than that of PSF and PC, but smaller than that of PA and POM. The bending strength and compressive strength of ABS are poor among plastics. The mechanical properties of PVC particles are greatly affected by temperature. PVC plastic particles

  Thermal Properties

  The thermal deformation temperature of PVC injection molding particles is 93-118 ℃, and the product can be increased by about 10 ℃ after annealing treatment. PVC particles can still show certain toughness at - 40 ℃, and can be used in the temperature range of - 40-100 ℃.

  Electrical performance

  PVC injection molding particles have good electrical insulation and are hardly affected by temperature, humidity and frequency, so they can be used in most environments.

  Environmental performance

  PVC injection molding particles are not affected by water, inorganic salts, alkali and various acids, but soluble in ketones, aldehydes and chlorinated hydrocarbons, which will cause stress cracking when corroded by glacial acetic acid and vegetable oil. ABS has poor weather resistance and is easy to degrade under the action of ultraviolet light; the impact strength of ABS decreases by half after half a year outdoors.

您好,欢迎访问专业的改性工程塑料生产厂家-平远科技官网!
热门标签/Hot labels
推荐产品/RECOMMEND

咨询热线

135 9800 3096

pvc注塑颗粒的产品特性有哪些

更新时间:2020-01-06      作者:admin      人气:30

对于pvc注塑颗粒颗粒很多人不了解,看有些产品的说明时知道这种产品。但是不了解pvc注塑颗粒,下面小编就为大家介绍pvc注塑颗粒的产品特性。

  一般性能

  pvc注塑颗粒外观为不透明呈象牙色粒料,其制品可着成五颜六色,并具有高光泽度。ABS相对密度为1.05左右,吸水率低。ABS同其他材料的结合性好,易于表面印刷、涂层和镀层处理。pvc颗粒的氧指数为18——20,属易燃聚合物,火焰呈黄色,有黑烟,并发出特殊的臭味。

  力学性能

  pvc注塑颗粒有优良的力学性能,其冲击强度极好,可以在极低的温度下使用;pvc颗粒的耐磨性优良,尺寸稳定性好,又具有耐油性,可用于中等载荷和转速下的轴承。pvc颗粒的耐蠕变性比PSF及PC大,但比PA及POM小。ABS的弯曲强度和压缩强度属塑料中较差的。pvc颗粒的力学性能受温度的影响较大。 PVC塑料颗粒

  热学性能

  pvc注塑颗粒的热变形温度为93——118℃,制品经退火处理后还可提高10℃左右。pvc颗粒在-40℃时仍能表现出一定的韧性,可在-40——100℃的温度范围内使用。

  电学性能

  pvc注塑颗粒的电绝缘性较好,并且几乎不受温度、湿度和频率的影响,可在大多数环境下使用。

  环境性能

  pvc注塑颗粒不受水、无机盐、碱及多种酸的影响,但可溶于酮类、醛类及氯代烃中,受冰乙酸、植物油等侵蚀会产生应力开裂。ABS的耐候性差,在紫外光的作用下易产生降解;于户外半年后,冲击强度下降一半。